Currently Reading

Hey everyone! I wanted to share what I am currently reading. I read several books at once, because they serve different purposes.  I also read pretty quickly and enjoy reading. I am not reading from each book every day!

Often times I will have friends ask what I am reading, so here is what is currently on my bookshelf (except for my fiction book which is on Kindle as I found a great deal).

Fiction:

Outlander
Outlander

 

Non-Fiction
The Well-Educated Mind: A Guide to the Classical Education You Never Had (Updated and Expanded)

 

Classics

Don Quixote (Signet Classics)

 

Poetry

Eugene Field’s Poems Of Childhood

 

Work

The Body Keeps the Score: Brain, Mind, and Body in the Healing of Trauma

Your Leadership Edge

 

Leave a Reply

