Commonplace: The Sequel

Hey readers! If you got here from my podcast Life with Liz, thanks for stopping by!

I previously posted about Commonplacing at this post. You may want to start there before reading further!

I have a new commonplace book since my post in August, that I wanted to share pictures of! I bought this on Amazon here.  (I am not an affiliate, so I’m not benefitting at all from sharing this link). This is my 2nd of these and I adore them, and it is such a great price!

This is the cover of my commonplace:

img_1204

This is my index page:

 

img_1206

 

Sample page in spoken section:

img_1207

Sample page in Classics section:

fullsizerender

Do you plan give commonplacing a try?

Leave a Reply

