A Name Unknown (Book Review)

I received a review copy from Bethany Publishing House. All opinions are my own.

http://bakerpublishinggroup.com/books/a-name-unknown/383301

I found this book to be a fairly enjoyable, yet lengthy read. The book was 426 pages, and I felt that it could have been 100-150 less pages.  There were a few times I had to re-read on a previous page or paragraph to ensure that I had caught important details.

The main characters in this book were likeable, but I found at times that it took me a moment to adjust to the voice of each chapter, and felt that the character’s name in a heading on each chapter would have helped the experience.

This was a great vacation read, and I shared it with my Mother afterwards, and she enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

